الشركة المصنعة للأدوات المنزلية وأدوات المطبخ من السيليكون المحترفة مع البيع بالجملة المخصصة والمخزون منذ عام 2008.
الحقيبة سيليكون مع حامل بطاقة سيليكون لاصقة 3M لخلف جميع الهواتف الذكية DH- سيليكون

الحقيبة سيليكون مع حامل بطاقة سيليكون لاصقة 3M لخلف جميع الهواتف الذكية DH- سيليكون

المحفظة الذكية سيليكون متوافقة مع iPhone و Samsung Galaxy وجميع الهواتف الذكية. يمكن أن تستوعب بشكل مريح 5 بطاقات، مثل بطاقات الهوية وبطاقات الائتمان وتراخيص القيادة وبطاقات العمل وبطاقات العضوية وبطاقات التأمين وبطاقات الخصم وبطاقات العمل والطالب التجاري البطاقات، إلخ.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86-15750930363

هاتف:

+86-0595-2266-2959

WhatsApp:

Skype:

wexun-alice

WeChat:

+86-15750930363

موقع الكتروني:

مادة:سيليكون الغذاء الصف، آمن عديم الرائحة، وغير سامة.
بحجم:0.12 * 0.12 * 0.12cm. L: 84.5 * 47mm  S: 80 * 43mm
موك:عادة 1000pcs، لكننا نقبل كمية أقل لأوامر المحاكمة.
دور:باستخدام 300LSE 3M لاصق أكثر لزوجة من الغراء 3M آخر في السوق. لا يوجد فقدان قوة لاصقة بسبب الحرارة أو الرطوبة أو العرق في الحقيبة. استخدام مجفف الشعر لتسخين السطح وكل الموجود في جميع أنحاء بطاقة الهاتف إذا كنت تريد أن تزيل، فيمكن تنظيفها نظيفة للغاية.
التعبئة:بوليباغ أو صندوق مخصص
OEM:قبول شعار مخصص والأشكال والألوان
شهادة:FDA / LFGB / DGCCRF / CE / REACH / ROSH / EN71 / CA Prop65 إلخ.
مصطلح الدفعنحن مرن للغاية حول الدفع، مثل T / T، PayPal، ويسترن يونيون، إلخ.

التعليمات

1. متى تكون الوقت المهلة؟
يمكننا أن نرسل في غضون يوم واحد إذا كانت العينة لدينا في المتجر ومتاحة عينات OEM مع 7 أيام.
2. what هو موك الخاص بك؟
عادة لدينا موك هو 1000pcs. لكننا نقبل كمية أقل لطلبك المحاكمة.
3. what هو نطاق درجة الحرارة من السيليكون؟
سيليكونات لدينا مناسبة للاستخدام في نطاق درجة حرارة ثابتة من -40 درجة إلى + 240 درجة مئوية. ومع ذلك، فإن بعض درجاتنا المصنوعة خصيصا يمكن أن تعمل بما يصل إلى 300 درجة مئوية لفترات متقطعة.

مزايا

1.100٪ التفتيش قبل الشحن
2.Thind بعد الخدمة، نحن مسؤولون عن كل منتج من منتجاتنا المشحونة، ويساعدك بشكل إيجابي وسريع في حل أي شكوى من العملاء
3. الشركة المصنعة Reliable منذ عام 2011 مع 10+ سنوات خبرة سيلند عامل
4.وفير 10+ سنوات خبرة لفريق المبيعات، فهي لطيفة، والمريض ويمكن أن توفر اقتراحا مهنيا وخدمة للعملاء

حول DH-Silicone

لقد فزنا بالعديد من الشهادات لمنتجنا من حيث الجودة والابتكار. تأسست في عام 2008، Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co.، Ltd. (DH-Silicone) هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر الجملة التي تنتجها Professionall وتصميم سيليكون هوم& أدوات المطبخ، لوازم الطفل، في الهواء الطلق& منتجات السفر، الترويجي& الهدايا والصحة& اغراض جميلة. كان يقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو بمقاطعة فوجيان، مطار تشيوانتشو المحلي، ثم شيامن، شنتشن، ميناء نينغبو، المطار. لدينا مساحة المصنع حوالي 2000 قدم مربع، أكثر من 100 موظف. نحن متخصصون في صينية قوالب سيليكون للجليد والكعك والشوكولاته وغيرها، أكياس الغذاء تخزين سيليكون، أواني السيليكون، سيليكون خبز، مجموعة إطعام الطفل سيليكون، مريلة، سيليكون عضاضة، فرشاة الأطفال، زجاجات الأطفال وغيرها من منتجات الأطفال، سوار سيليكون سلسلة الهاتف المحمول والهدايا الترويجية الأخرى. عناصر سيليكون أعلى multialious هي الأسهم للحصول على دعم بالجملة، يمكن وصفها جميعها، OEM& ODM هي أيضا موضع ترحيب. DH-Silicone تملك 6 مجموعات آلة ضغط زيت كهربائية صينية، 3 مجموعات آلة حقن السائل و 2 مجموعات آلة خلط، مجموعة كاملة من الإنتاج، المعالجة، الطباعة، الطلاء، خط التعبئة والتغليف. وقد أنشأ فريق تطوير قوي، وفقا لعينات العملاء، تصميم الشكل ثلاثي الأبعاد وتطوير المنتجات وأفكار العملاء. مرت المواد والمنتجات BPA مجانا، FDA، LFGB، وشهادة بنفايات.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Professional Silicone Homeware and Kitchenware Manufacturer with Customized and Stock Wholesale Since 2011.
Silicone Pouch With 3M Adhesive Silicone Credit Card Holder for Back of All Smartphones DH-silicone

Silicone Pouch With 3M Adhesive Silicone Credit Card Holder for Back of All Smartphones DH-silicone

Silicone smart wallet compatible with iPhone,Samsung Galaxy,and all most smartphones.It can comfortably accommodate 5 cards, such as ID cards, credit cards, driving licenses, business cards, membership cards, insurance cards, discount cards, business cards, frequent flyer cards, etc.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-15750930363

Telephone:

+86-0595-2266-2959

WhatsApp:

Skype:

wexun-alice

WeChat:

+86-15750930363
Material:Food grade silicone, safe odorless, and non-toxic.
Size:0.12*0.12*0.12cm. L:84.5*47MM  S:80*43MM
MOQ:Normally 1000pcs, but we accept a lower quantity for trial orders.
Function:Using 300LSE 3M adhesive is more viscous than other 3M glue on the market.No loss of adhesive strength due to heat, moisture or sweat in the bag. Use Hair Dryer to heat the surface and all around of phone card hold if you wanna removes,It can be cleaned up very clean.
Packing:Polybag or customized box
OEM:Accept customized logo, shapes, and colors
Certification:FDA/LFGB/DGCCRF/CE/REACH/ROSH/EN71/CA PROP65 etc.
Payment TermWe are quite flexible about payment, such as T/T, PayPal, Western Union, etc.

FAQ

1.How long is the sample lead time?
We can send out within 1 day if the sample we have in store and available ,OEM samples with 7days.
2.What is your MOQ?
Usually our MOQ is 1000pcs. But we accept lower quantity for your trial order.
3.What is the temperature range of silicone?
Our silicones are suitable for use in a constant temperature range of -40° to +240°C. However, some of our specially formulated grades can operate to as high as 300°C for intermittent periods.

Advantages

1.100% inspection before shipment
2.Kind after-service, we responsible for each of our shipped product, positively and swiftly assist you solve any complaint from customer
3.Reliable manufacturer since year 2011 with 10+ years experience silled worker
4.Over 10+ years experience for sales team, they are nice, patient and can provide professional suggestion and service for clients

About DH-Silicone

We have won many certifications for our product in terms of quality and innovation. Founded in 2008, Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co., Ltd. (DH-Silicone) is a Manufacturer and Wholesaler which professionall produces and design silicone Hom & Kitchenware, Baby Supplies, Outdoor & Travel products, Promo & Gifts, Health & Beauty Supplies. It was located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, Quanzhou local airport, then Xiamen, Shenzhen, Ningbo seaport, and airport. Our Plant area of about 2,000 square feet, more than 100 employees. We are specialized in Silicone Molds Tray for Ice, Cake, Chocolate, etc, Silicone Storage Food bags, Silicone Utensil, Silicone Bakeware, Silicone Baby Feeding Set and Bib, silicone teether, baby brush, baby bottles and other baby products, Silicone Bracelet, mobile phone series and other promotion gifts. Multifarious hot top silicone items are stock for Wholesales support, all can be branded, OEM & ODM are also welcome. DH-Silicone own 6 sets solid vacuum oil pressure machine,3 sets liquid injection machine and 2 sets mixing machine, a full set of production, processing, printing, coating, packaging line. And have established a strong development team, according to customer samples, 3D figure design and development of products and customer ideas. Materials and products passed BPA free, FDA, LFGB, and ROHS certification.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.