الشركة المصنعة للأدوات المنزلية وأدوات المطبخ من السيليكون المحترفة مع البيع بالجملة المخصصة والمخزون منذ عام 2008.
لوحات الطفل مع شفط مقسمة سيليكون لوحات للأطفال أطباق أطفال الاطفال وأواني كابيل سيليكون الطفل شفط لوحة DH سيليكون مصنع

لوحات الطفل مع شفط مقسمة سيليكون لوحات للأطفال أطباق أطفال الاطفال وأواني كابيل سيليكون الطفل شفط لوحة DH سيليكون مصنع

التغذية الذاتي مقسمة طبق لوحة وعاء- لنالوحات طفل صغير مقسمة مثالي للقليل من تعلم الإطعام الذاتي. حجم صغير 9x6x1.2 بوصة يمكن أن يناسب معظم صواني المرتفع. عظيم للاستخدام على صواني أو جداول المرتفع. لوحة شفط للأطفال الصغار يمكن أن يناسب معظم صواني المرتفع. كبيرة للاستخدام على صواني المرتفع أو الجداول. قاعدة غير قابلة للانزلاق، شفط قوي بأمان لأي سطح صلب، مسطح، يناسب معظم علبة الكرسي المرتفعة التي تضمن أن الطبق يبقى وضعها، وتمنع طفلك من البقشيش والانسكب من الطعام في جميع أنحاء الأرض وتقليل السلطانيات المكسورة / لوحات. حجم الترتيبات المنظمة الشبكة، يمكنك وضع بعض الأغذية المختلفة أكثر مغذية، اللحوم والخضروات مع







اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86-15750930363

هاتف:

+86-0595-2266-2959

WhatsApp:

Skype:

wexun-alice

WeChat:

+86-15750930363

موقع الكتروني:

مادة: 100٪ موافقة FDA سيليكون، LFGB حسب الطلب، BPA مجانا.
بحجم:10.55 × 6.22 × 2.4 بوصة.
شعار:طباعة الشاشة الحريرية، تنقش، شعار debossed.
اللون:أي بانتون لا. اللون مقبول.
موك:عادة 1000pcs، ولكن يمكننا قبول كمية أقل لترتيب المحاكمة 
دفع: نحن مرن للغاية حول الدفع، مثل T / T PayPal، غرب Uion، إلخ.

التعليمات

1. كيف السفينة البضائع؟ كم من الوقت سوف يستغرق الوصول إلى هناك؟
بالنسبة إلى حزمة صغيرة، DHL أو UPS أو FEDEX أو TNT Boor خدمة الباب 3-7 أيام، يمكن للإنتاج السائبة إرسال شحنة الهواء والبحرية إلى Port.Depends على حجم الشحنة يمكننا أن نقدم لك اقتراحات.
2. هل سيليكون سام؟
يعتبر السيليكون عموما غير سامة و BPA مجانا، حتى أنه يمكن أن تصل إلى مستوى الغذاء الصف، مثل FDA / LFGB / DGCCRF. إنها المادة المخصصة للعديد من تطبيقات معالجة الأغذية والمشروبات وعناصر المطبخ المحلية مثل الأواني والأدوات الخبز.
3. what هو مدة الدفع الخاصة بك؟
نحن مرن للغاية حول الدفع، مثل T / T، باي بال، ويسترن يونيون، ضمان التجارة، إلخ.

مزايا

1. واو موك المقدمة، نحن نقبل النظام عينة كترتيب درب
2. oem.& التصميم ODM، المورد المعين لبائعي الأمازون المتعدد
3. الشركة المصنعة Reliable منذ عام 2011 مع 10+ سنوات خبرة سيلند عامل
4. القالب الحالي الحالي بأسعار تنافسية وقبول كمية صغيرة

حول DH-Silicone

لقد فزنا بالعديد من الشهادات لمنتجنا من حيث الجودة والابتكار. تأسست في عام 2008، Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co.، Ltd. (DH-Silicone) هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر الجملة التي تنتجها Professionall وتصميم سيليكون هوم& أدوات المطبخ، لوازم الطفل، في الهواء الطلق& منتجات السفر، الترويجي& الهدايا والصحة& اغراض جميلة. كان يقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو بمقاطعة فوجيان، مطار تشيوانتشو المحلي، ثم شيامن، شنتشن، ميناء نينغبو، المطار. لدينا مساحة المصنع حوالي 2000 قدم مربع، أكثر من 100 موظف. نحن متخصصون في صينية قوالب سيليكون للجليد والكعك والشوكولاته وغيرها، أكياس الغذاء تخزين سيليكون، أواني السيليكون، سيليكون خبز، مجموعة إطعام الطفل سيليكون، مريلة، سيليكون عضاضة، فرشاة الأطفال، زجاجات الأطفال وغيرها من منتجات الأطفال، سوار سيليكون سلسلة الهاتف المحمول والهدايا الترويجية الأخرى. عناصر سيليكون أعلى multialious هي الأسهم للحصول على دعم بالجملة، يمكن وصفها جميعها، OEM& ODM هي أيضا موضع ترحيب. DH-Silicone تملك 6 مجموعات آلة ضغط زيت كهربائية صينية، 3 مجموعات آلة حقن السائل و 2 مجموعات آلة خلط، مجموعة كاملة من الإنتاج، المعالجة، الطباعة، الطلاء، خط التعبئة والتغليف. وقد أنشأ فريق تطوير قوي، وفقا لعينات العملاء، تصميم الشكل ثلاثي الأبعاد وتطوير المنتجات وأفكار العملاء. مرت المواد والمنتجات BPA مجانا، FDA، LFGB، وشهادة بنفايات.








IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Professional Silicone Homeware and Kitchenware Manufacturer with Customized and Stock Wholesale Since 2011.
Baby Plates With Suction Divided Silicone Plates for Kids Baby Dishes Kids Plates and Utensils Crab Silicone Baby Suction Plate DH Silicone Factory

Baby Plates With Suction Divided Silicone Plates for Kids Baby Dishes Kids Plates and Utensils Crab Silicone Baby Suction Plate DH Silicone Factory

Self Feeding Divided Plate Dish and Bowl– Our toddler plates divided is perfect for little ones learning to self-feed. The mini size 9x6x1.2 inch can fits most highchair trays. Great for use on highchair trays or tables. Suction Plate for Toddlers can fits most highchair trays. Great for use on highchair trays or tables.Suction base Non Slip, Strong Suction Securely to Any Hard, Flat Surface, Fits Most High Chair Tray Which ensures the dish stays put, prevent your child from tipping and spilling food all over the floor and reduce broken bowls / plates. The size of the grid orderly arrangements, you can put some different food more nutritious, meat and vegetables with







SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-15750930363

Telephone:

+86-0595-2266-2959

WhatsApp:

Skype:

wexun-alice

WeChat:

+86-15750930363
Send your inquiry
Material: 100% Silicone FDA approval, LFGB as request, BPA FREE.
Size:10.55 x 6.22 x 2.4 inches.
Logo:Silk screen printing, embossed, debossed logo.
Color:Any pantone no. color Acceptable.
MOQ:Normally 1000pcs,but we can accept a lower quantity for trial order 
Payment: We are quite flexible about payment ,such as T/T PayPal,Western Uion ,etc .

FAQ

1.How did you ship the goods? How long will it take to get there?
For small package,DHL, UPS, FedEx or TNT door to door service 3-7 days, for bulk production can send air and sea shipment to port.Depends on the shipment size we can give you suggestions.
2.Is silicone toxic?
Silicone is generally considered to be non toxic and BPA free, it even can reach food grade standard, such like FDA/LFGB/DGCCRF. It is the material of choice for many food and beverage processing applications and domestic kitchen items such as utensils and bake ware.
3.What is your term of payment?
We are quite flexible about payment, such like T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Trade Assurance, etc.

Advantages

1.Low MOQ offered, We accept sample order as a trail order
2.OEM & ODM design,designated supplier to multiple amazon sellers
3.Reliable manufacturer since year 2011 with 10+ years experience silled worker
4.Various existing mould with competitive price and small quantity acceptance

About DH-Silicone

We have won many certifications for our product in terms of quality and innovation. Founded in 2008, Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co., Ltd. (DH-Silicone) is a Manufacturer and Wholesaler which professionall produces and design silicone Hom & Kitchenware, Baby Supplies, Outdoor & Travel products, Promo & Gifts, Health & Beauty Supplies. It was located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, Quanzhou local airport, then Xiamen, Shenzhen, Ningbo seaport, and airport. Our Plant area of about 2,000 square feet, more than 100 employees. We are specialized in Silicone Molds Tray for Ice, Cake, Chocolate, etc, Silicone Storage Food bags, Silicone Utensil, Silicone Bakeware, Silicone Baby Feeding Set and Bib, silicone teether, baby brush, baby bottles and other baby products, Silicone Bracelet, mobile phone series and other promotion gifts. Multifarious hot top silicone items are stock for Wholesales support, all can be branded, OEM & ODM are also welcome. DH-Silicone own 6 sets solid vacuum oil pressure machine,3 sets liquid injection machine and 2 sets mixing machine, a full set of production, processing, printing, coating, packaging line. And have established a strong development team, according to customer samples, 3D figure design and development of products and customer ideas. Materials and products passed BPA free, FDA, LFGB, and ROHS certification.








Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry