الشركة المصنعة للأدوات المنزلية وأدوات المطبخ من السيليكون المحترفة مع البيع بالجملة المخصصة والمخزون منذ عام 2011.
أواني المطبخ أواني الطهي ملحقات طقم ملعقة سيليكون غير لاصقة ملعقة مطاطية مقاومة للحرارة للخبز DH- سيليكون من الصين

أواني المطبخ أواني الطهي ملحقات طقم ملعقة سيليكون غير لاصقة ملعقة مطاطية مقاومة للحرارة للخبز DH- سيليكون من الصين

الأفضلمغرفه مطاطيه المورد لدينامجموعة ملعقة الخبزتتميز بـ 4 أدوات متعددة الاستخدامات بحيث يكون لديك الأواني المناسبة لكل مهمة في مطبخك ، متعددة الاستخدامات للكشط ، أو التزيين ، أو خلط الفطائر ، والكب كيك ، والفطائر ، وتقليب البيض ، والخبز ، إلخ. مقاومة للحرارة غير اللاصقةسيليكون المطبخمجموعة ملعقة يمكن تنظيفها بنفس طريقة أواني الطهي العادية ، فهي تقاوم البقع ولن تتشوه أو تذوب أو تتشقق في غسالة الأطباق.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86-15750930363

هاتف:

+86-0595-2266-2959

WhatsApp:

Skype:

wexun-alice

WeChat:

+86-15750930363

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك

مواد:100٪ موافقة FDA ، LFGB حسب الطلب ، خالية من BPA.
بحجم:ملعقة صغيرة: 8 "X1.6" ملعقة كبيرة: 10.6 "X2.1" ملعقة مفرشة: 9.5X0.9 "ملعقة ملعقة: 10.7" X2.6 "
موك:عادة 1000 قطعة ،  لكننا نقبل كمية أقل لأوامر المحاكمة.
التعبئة:بوليباغ أو صندوق مخصص
OEM:اقبل الشعار والأشكال والألوان المخصصة
شهادة:FDA / LFGB / DGCCRF / CE / REACH / ROSH / EN71 / CA PROP65 إلخ.
شروط الدفعنحن مرنون تمامًا بشأن الدفع ، مثل T / T ، و PayPal ، و Western Union ، إلخ.


يتميز هذا المنتج بقماش محكم لإضفاء ملمس هش. إنه بارد الملمس بلمسة نهائية ناعمة غير لامعة تشعر بالكاد على الجلد.

التعليمات

1. ما هي مهلة العينة؟
يمكننا أن نرسل في غضون يوم واحد إذا كانت العينة الموجودة لدينا في المتجر ومتاحة ، عينات OEM مع 7 أيام.
2. ما نوع الطريقة التي تستخدمها لوضع شعار مخصص؟
1. طباعة الشاشة الحريرية  2. النقش بالليزر  3-الاستحواذ / Debossing
3. ما هو نطاق درجة حرارة السيليكون؟
السيليكون لدينا مناسب للاستخدام في نطاق درجة حرارة ثابتة من -40 درجة إلى + 240 درجة مئوية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تعمل بعض درجاتنا المصممة خصيصًا حتى 300 درجة مئوية لفترات متقطعة.

مزايا

1.OEM& تصميم ODM ، مورد مخصص لعدة بائعي أمازون
2. تنبيهات المنتجات الجديدة كل أسبوع لعملائنا
3-نوع ما بعد الخدمة ، نحن مسؤولون عن كل منتج من منتجاتنا المشحونة ، نساعدك بشكل إيجابي وسريع في حل أي شكوى من العملاء
4.Low موك عرضت ، نحن نقبل عينة من أجل كأمر درب

حول DH- سيليكون

لقد فزنا بالعديد من الشهادات لمنتجاتنا من حيث الجودة والابتكار. تأسست في عام 2008 ، Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co.، Ltd. (DH-Silicone) هي شركة مُصنِّعة وتاجر جملة والتي تنتج وتصمم جميعًا سيليكون Hom.& أدوات المطبخ ، ومستلزمات الأطفال ، في الهواء الطلق& منتجات السفر ، الترويجي& الهدايا والصحة& اغراض جميلة. كانت تقع في مدينة Quanzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian ، مطار Quanzhou المحلي ، ثم Xiamen ، Shenzhen ، ميناء Ningbo والمطار. تبلغ مساحة مصنعنا حوالي 2000 قدم مربع ، أكثر من 100 موظف. نحن متخصصون في صينية قوالب السيليكون للثلج ، والكيك ، والشوكولاتة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وأكياس تخزين الطعام المصنوعة من السيليكون ، وأواني السيليكون ، وأدوات خبز السيليكون ، ومجموعة تغذية الأطفال المصنوعة من السيليكون والمريلة ، وعضاضة السيليكون ، وفرشاة الأطفال ، وزجاجات الأطفال ومنتجات الأطفال الأخرى ، وسوار السيليكون ، سلسلة الهاتف المحمول وغيرها من الهدايا الترويجية. عناصر السيليكون ذات القمة الساخنة المتعددة هي مخزون لدعم البيع بالجملة ، ويمكن وصفها جميعًا ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية& ODM هي أيضا موضع ترحيب. DH-Silicone يمتلك 6 مجموعات من آلة ضغط الزيت بالفراغ الصلب ، 3 مجموعات من آلة حقن السوائل و 2 مجموعات آلة الخلط ، مجموعة كاملة من الإنتاج ، المعالجة ، الطباعة ، الطلاء ، خط التغليف. وأنشأت فريق تطوير قويًا ، وفقًا لعينات العملاء ، وتصميم الأشكال ثلاثية الأبعاد وتطوير المنتجات وأفكار العملاء. حصلت المواد والمنتجات على شهادة خالية من BPA و FDA و LFGB و ROHS.

التعليمات

1. كيف تحصل على عينة؟
1. يمكننا توفير عينة مجانية من المنتج القياسي ، تحتاج فقط إلى تحمل تكلفة الشحن. 2. للحصول على عينة مخصصة ، سوف تحقق قاعدة التكلفة بالضبط على طلب التصميم الخاص بك
2. كيف قمت بشحن البضائع؟ كم من الوقت سيستغرق للوصول إلى هناك؟
للحزمة الصغيرة ، DHL ، UPS ، FedEx أو خدمة من الباب إلى الباب 3-7 أيام ، للإنتاج بالجملة يمكن إرسال الشحن الجوي والبحري إلى الميناء.يعتمد ذلك على حجم الشحنة يمكننا أن نقدم لك اقتراحات.
3. ما هو نطاق درجة حرارة السيليكون؟
السيليكون لدينا مناسب للاستخدام في نطاق درجة حرارة ثابتة من -40 درجة إلى + 240 درجة مئوية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تعمل بعض درجاتنا المصممة خصيصًا حتى 300 درجة مئوية لفترات متقطعة.

مزايا

1.100٪ التفتيش قبل الشحن
2. مختلف العفن الموجود بأسعار تنافسية وقبول كمية صغيرة
3.مصنع موثوق به منذ عام 2011 مع خبرة 10 + سنوات من الخبرة في العمل
4.أكثر من 10+ سنوات من الخبرة لفريق المبيعات ، فهم لطيفون وصبورون ويمكنهم تقديم اقتراحات وخدمة مهنية للعملاء

حول DH- سيليكون

لقد فزنا بالعديد من الشهادات لمنتجاتنا من حيث الجودة والابتكار. تأسست في عام 2008 ، Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co.، Ltd. (DH-Silicone) هي شركة مُصنِّعة وتاجر جملة والتي تنتج وتصمم جميعًا سيليكون Hom.& أدوات المطبخ ، ومستلزمات الأطفال ، في الهواء الطلق& منتجات السفر ، الترويجي& الهدايا والصحة& اغراض جميلة. كانت تقع في مدينة Quanzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian ، مطار Quanzhou المحلي ، ثم Xiamen ، Shenzhen ، ميناء Ningbo والمطار. تبلغ مساحة مصنعنا حوالي 2000 قدم مربع ، أكثر من 100 موظف. نحن متخصصون في صينية قوالب السيليكون للثلج ، والكيك ، والشوكولاتة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وأكياس تخزين الطعام المصنوعة من السيليكون ، وأواني السيليكون ، وأدوات خبز السيليكون ، ومجموعة تغذية الأطفال المصنوعة من السيليكون والمريلة ، وعضاضة السيليكون ، وفرشاة الأطفال ، وزجاجات الأطفال ومنتجات الأطفال الأخرى ، وسوار السيليكون ، سلسلة الهاتف المحمول وغيرها من الهدايا الترويجية. عناصر السيليكون ذات القمة الساخنة المتعددة هي مخزون لدعم البيع بالجملة ، ويمكن وصفها جميعًا ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية& ODM هي أيضا موضع ترحيب. DH-Silicone يمتلك 6 مجموعات من آلة ضغط الزيت بالفراغ الصلب ، 3 مجموعات من آلة حقن السوائل و 2 مجموعات آلة الخلط ، مجموعة كاملة من الإنتاج ، المعالجة ، الطباعة ، الطلاء ، خط التغليف. وأنشأت فريق تطوير قويًا ، وفقًا لعينات العملاء ، وتصميم الأشكال ثلاثية الأبعاد وتطوير المنتجات وأفكار العملاء. حصلت المواد والمنتجات على شهادة خالية من BPA و FDA و LFGB و ROHS.



اضف تعليق
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Silicone Homeware and Kitchenware Manufacturer with Customized and Stock Wholesale Since 2011.
Kitchen Utensils Cookware Accessories Non-Stick Silicone Spatula Set Heat-resistant Rubber Spatula For Baking DH-Silicone From China

Kitchen Utensils Cookware Accessories Non-Stick Silicone Spatula Set Heat-resistant Rubber Spatula For Baking DH-Silicone From China

Best rubber spatula Supplier, Our baking spatula set feature 4 versatile tools so that you have the right utensil for every task in your kitchen, versatile for scraping,icing,or mixing pancakes,cupcakes,waffles,flipping eggs,baking,etc The nonstick heat resistant kitchen silicone spatula set can be cleaned in the same way as regular cooking utensils, they resist stains and flexible nonstick dishwasher safe silicon spatula set will not warp, melt or chip in the dishwasher


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-15750930363

Phone:

+86-0595-2266-2959

WhatsApp:

WeChat:

+86-15750930363

Material:100% FDA approval, LFGB as request, BPA free .
Size:small spatula:8”X1.6” large spatula:10.6”X2.1” spreader spatula: 9.5X0.9” spoon spatula:10.7”X2.6”
MOQ:Normally 1000pcs,  but we accept a lower quantity for trial orders.
Packing:Polybag or customized box
OEM:Accept customized logo, shapes, and colors
Certification:FDA/LFGB/DGCCRF/CE/REACH/ROSH/EN71/CA PROP65 etc.
Payment TermWe are quite flexible about payment, such as T/T, PayPal, Western Union, etc.


This product has a tight weave for a crisp feel. It is cool to the touch with a smooth, matte finish that feels barely there against the skin.

FAQ

1.How long is the sample lead time?
We can send out within 1 day if the sample we have in store and available ,OEM samples with 7days.
2.What kind of method do you use to put customized logo?
1.Silk screen printing   2.Laser engraving   3.Embossing / Debossing
3.What is the temperature range of silicone?
Our silicones are suitable for use in a constant temperature range of -40° to +240°C. However, some of our specially formulated grades can operate to as high as 300°C for intermittent periods.

Advantages

1.OEM & ODM design,designated supplier to multiple amazon sellers
2.New products alerts every week for our client
3.Kind after-service, we responsible for each of our shipped product, positively and swiftly assist you solve any complaint from customer
4.Low MOQ offered, We accept sample order as a trail order

About DH-Silicone

We have won many certifications for our product in terms of quality and innovation. Founded in 2008, Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co., Ltd. (DH-Silicone) is a Manufacturer and Wholesaler which professionall produces and design silicone Hom & Kitchenware, Baby Supplies, Outdoor & Travel products, Promo & Gifts, Health & Beauty Supplies. It was located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, Quanzhou local airport, then Xiamen, Shenzhen, Ningbo seaport, and airport. Our Plant area of about 2,000 square feet, more than 100 employees. We are specialized in Silicone Molds Tray for Ice, Cake, Chocolate, etc, Silicone Storage Food bags, Silicone Utensil, Silicone Bakeware, Silicone Baby Feeding Set and Bib, silicone teether, baby brush, baby bottles and other baby products, Silicone Bracelet, mobile phone series and other promotion gifts. Multifarious hot top silicone items are stock for Wholesales support, all can be branded, OEM & ODM are also welcome. DH-Silicone own 6 sets solid vacuum oil pressure machine,3 sets liquid injection machine and 2 sets mixing machine, a full set of production, processing, printing, coating, packaging line. And have established a strong development team, according to customer samples, 3D figure design and development of products and customer ideas. Materials and products passed BPA free, FDA, LFGB, and ROHS certification.

FAQ

1.How to get a sample?
1.We can supply free sample of standard product, you just need to bear the shipping cost.  2.For customized sample, will check exact cost base on your design request
2.How did you ship the goods? How long will it take to get there?
For small package,DHL, UPS, FedEx or TNT door to door service 3-7 days, for bulk production can send air and sea shipment to port.Depends on the shipment size we can give you suggestions.
3.What is the temperature range of silicone?
Our silicones are suitable for use in a constant temperature range of -40° to +240°C. However, some of our specially formulated grades can operate to as high as 300°C for intermittent periods.

Advantages

1.100% inspection before shipment
2.Various existing mould with competitive price and small quantity acceptance
3.Reliable manufacturer since year 2011 with 10+ years experience silled worker
4.Over 10+ years experience for sales team, they are nice, patient and can provide professional suggestion and service for clients

About DH-Silicone

We have won many certifications for our product in terms of quality and innovation. Founded in 2008, Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co., Ltd. (DH-Silicone) is a Manufacturer and Wholesaler which professionall produces and design silicone Hom & Kitchenware, Baby Supplies, Outdoor & Travel products, Promo & Gifts, Health & Beauty Supplies. It was located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, Quanzhou local airport, then Xiamen, Shenzhen, Ningbo seaport, and airport. Our Plant area of about 2,000 square feet, more than 100 employees. We are specialized in Silicone Molds Tray for Ice, Cake, Chocolate, etc, Silicone Storage Food bags, Silicone Utensil, Silicone Bakeware, Silicone Baby Feeding Set and Bib, silicone teether, baby brush, baby bottles and other baby products, Silicone Bracelet, mobile phone series and other promotion gifts. Multifarious hot top silicone items are stock for Wholesales support, all can be branded, OEM & ODM are also welcome. DH-Silicone own 6 sets solid vacuum oil pressure machine,3 sets liquid injection machine and 2 sets mixing machine, a full set of production, processing, printing, coating, packaging line. And have established a strong development team, according to customer samples, 3D figure design and development of products and customer ideas. Materials and products passed BPA free, FDA, LFGB, and ROHS certification.



Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.