الشركة المصنعة للأدوات المنزلية وأدوات المطبخ من السيليكون المحترفة مع البيع بالجملة المخصصة والمخزون منذ عام 2008.
الأحذية سيليكون الجليد المربط المسامير الأشرطة للمشي ارض الشتاء المشي

الأحذية سيليكون الجليد المربط المسامير الأشرطة للمشي ارض الشتاء المشي

المسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة: مقاومة للتآكل 19 مسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متعددة الاتجاهات. سلسلة لحام أقوى، مع المزيد من المسامير القوية. توفر المسامير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية القوة الجر منتج ممتاز على مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح الجليدية. التنسيب الاستراتيجي للأسباب يضمن التوزيع المتساوي للوزن لراحة طويلة الأمد والمتانة.

أكثر أمانا و Durabl: رابط هذا Crampon يستخدم سلسلة اللحام وسلسلة أكثر أقوى من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. هذا المربط الجر الجليدي يمنحك أكثر ثقة أثناء المشي على الجليد أو الثلج. هذه المرابط الجليد لن تصدأ وسوف أكثر صلابة ودائمة.

تقليل الإصابة: يتم تغطية الغطاء عن طريق السيليكون، وليس مطاط TPR العام، ومرونة للغاية ولن يتمزق أو المفاجئة. تم اختباره بالبقاء مرن إلى -60 درجة فهرنهايت، وتغطية كاملة وحادية مع المرابط على الكعب والجامف الحفاظ على الجر من خلال خطوتك الطبيعية. المرابط العدوانية ومحافظ تمنع الزلات والسقوط على الجليد والثلوج والرصيف الرطب.

من السهل ارتداء والحمل بسهولة: يوفر سيليكون الملكية حل مرن خفيف الوزن، طوال اليوم. أنها تناسب بسهولة وأمان على حذائك أو الأحذية الخاصة بك أو أضعاف صغيرة بما يكفي للحفاظ على حزمة، أو في سيارتك.

تستخدم على نطاق واسع: مناسبة لكل من الذكور والإناث من أي عصر المراهقين، البالغين، شيوخ. مناسبة للجليد في الهواء الطلق والثلج، والتضاريس الزاوية المشي لمسافات طويلة، والطرق الجليدية، ودور الجليد، والأقسام الخطرة من الممر (الصخور المغطاة بالثلج، وودز الجليد الطين، إلخ.) كبيرة لمرار الشتاء يركض، المشي لمسافات طويلة، وصيد الأسماك الثلج.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86-15750930363

هاتف:

+86-0595-2266-2959

WhatsApp:

Skype:

wexun-alice

WeChat:

+86-15750930363

موقع الكتروني:

مادةسيليكون الغذاء الصف، آمن عديم الرائحة، وغير سامة.
مقاسحجم متلوبور، 35-44. L: 84.5 * 47mm S: 80 * 43mm
موكعادة 1000pcs، لكننا نقبل كمية أقل لأوامر المحاكمة.
التعبئةبوليباغ أو صندوق مخصص
oem.قبول شعار مخصص والأشكال والألوان
شهادةFDA / LFGB / DGCCRF / CE / REACH / ROSH / EN71 / CA Prop65 إلخ.
مصطلح الدفعنحن مرن للغاية حول الدفع، مثل T / T، PayPal، ويسترن يونيون، إلخ.



التعليمات

1. what هو موك الخاص بك؟
عادة لدينا موك هو 1000pcs. لكننا نقبل كمية أقل لطلبك المحاكمة.
2. كيف قمت بشحن البضائع؟ كم من الوقت سوف يستغرق الوصول إلى هناك؟
بالنسبة إلى حزمة صغيرة، DHL أو UPS أو FEDEX أو TNT Boor خدمة الباب 3-7 أيام، يمكن للإنتاج السائبة إرسال شحنة الهواء والبحرية إلى Port.Depends على حجم الشحنة يمكننا أن نقدم لك اقتراحات.
3. what من الطريقة التي تستخدمها لوضع شعار مخصص؟
1.Silk طباعة الشاشة  2. نقش  3.Mbossing / debossing.

مزايا

1. جودة عالية مع شهادة مختلفة
2. القالب الحالي الحالي بأسعار تنافسية وقبول كمية صغيرة
3. الشركة المصنعة Reliable منذ عام 2011 مع 10+ سنوات خبرة سيلند عامل
4.Kind بعد الخدمة، نحن مسؤولون عن كل منتج من منتجنا المشحوق، وتساعدك بشكل إيجابي وسريع في حل أي شكوى من العملاء

حول DH-Silicone

لقد فزنا بالعديد من الشهادات لمنتجنا من حيث الجودة والابتكار. تأسست في عام 2008، Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co.، Ltd. (DH-Silicone) هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر الجملة التي تنتجها Professionall وتصميم سيليكون هوم& أدوات المطبخ، لوازم الطفل، في الهواء الطلق& منتجات السفر، الترويجي& الهدايا والصحة& اغراض جميلة. كان يقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو بمقاطعة فوجيان، مطار تشيوانتشو المحلي، ثم شيامن، شنتشن، ميناء نينغبو، المطار. لدينا مساحة المصنع حوالي 2000 قدم مربع، أكثر من 100 موظف. نحن متخصصون في صينية قوالب سيليكون للجليد والكعك والشوكولاته وغيرها، أكياس الغذاء تخزين سيليكون، أواني السيليكون، سيليكون خبز، مجموعة إطعام الطفل سيليكون، مريلة، سيليكون عضاضة، فرشاة الأطفال، زجاجات الأطفال وغيرها من منتجات الأطفال، سوار سيليكون سلسلة الهاتف المحمول والهدايا الترويجية الأخرى. عناصر سيليكون أعلى multialious هي الأسهم للحصول على دعم بالجملة، يمكن وصفها جميعها، OEM& ODM هي أيضا موضع ترحيب. DH-Silicone تملك 6 مجموعات آلة ضغط زيت كهربائية صينية، 3 مجموعات آلة حقن السائل و 2 مجموعات آلة خلط، مجموعة كاملة من الإنتاج، المعالجة، الطباعة، الطلاء، خط التعبئة والتغليف. وقد أنشأ فريق تطوير قوي، وفقا لعينات العملاء، تصميم الشكل ثلاثي الأبعاد وتطوير المنتجات وأفكار العملاء. مرت المواد والمنتجات BPA مجانا، FDA، LFGB، وشهادة بنفايات.


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Professional Silicone Homeware and Kitchenware Manufacturer with Customized and Stock Wholesale Since 2011.
Footwear Silicone Ice Cleat Spikes Crampons for Hiking Ground Winter Walking

Footwear Silicone Ice Cleat Spikes Crampons for Hiking Ground Winter Walking

HIGH QUALITY STAINLESS STEEL SPIKES:Abrasion-resistant 19 multi-directional enhanced stainless steel spikes. Welding chain stronger,with more robust spikes. High Strength STAINLESS STEEL SPIKES provides excellent traction on a variety of icy surfaces. Strategic placement of spikes ensures equal distribution of weight for long-lasting comfort and durability.

MORE SAFE AND DURABL:The link of this crampon use welding chain and more stronger stainless steel chain. This ice traction cleat would give you more confident while walking on the ice or snow. These ice cleats would not rust and would more firm and durable.

REDUCE INJURY:Cover is made by Silicone,not the general TPR rubber,highly elastic and won't tear or snap. Tested to remain flexible to -60degrees F,full-sole coverage with cleats on heel and forefoot maintain traction through your normal stride. Aggressive cleats and treads prevent slips and falls on ice,snow,and wet pavement.

EASY TO WEAR AND CARRY EASILY:Proprietary silicone provides a flexible,lightweight,all-day traction solution. They fit easily and securely over your own shoes or boots and fold small enough to keep in a pack,or in your car.

WIDELY USED:Suitable for both male and female of any age of teenagers,adult,elders. Suitable for Outdoor Ice And Snow,hiking angled terrain,icy roads,ice driveway,dangerous sections of trail (ice covered boulders,woods ice mud,etc.) Great for winter trail running,hiking,and ice fishing.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-15750930363

Telephone:

+86-0595-2266-2959

WhatsApp:

Skype:

wexun-alice

WeChat:

+86-15750930363
MaterialFood grade silicone, safe odorless, and non-toxic.
SizeVariious size, 35-44. L:84.5*47MM  S:80*43MM
MOQNormally 1000pcs, but we accept a lower quantity for trial orders.
PackingPolybag or customized box
OEMAccept customized logo, shapes, and colors
CertificationFDA/LFGB/DGCCRF/CE/REACH/ROSH/EN71/CA PROP65 etc.
Payment TermWe are quite flexible about payment, such as T/T, PayPal, Western Union, etc.



FAQ

1.What is your MOQ?
Usually our MOQ is 1000pcs. But we accept lower quantity for your trial order.
2.How did you ship the goods? How long will it take to get there?
For small package,DHL, UPS, FedEx or TNT door to door service 3-7 days, for bulk production can send air and sea shipment to port.Depends on the shipment size we can give you suggestions.
3.What kind of method do you use to put customized logo?
1.Silk screen printing   2.Laser engraving   3.Embossing / Debossing

Advantages

1.High quality with various Certification
2.Various existing mould with competitive price and small quantity acceptance
3.Reliable manufacturer since year 2011 with 10+ years experience silled worker
4.Kind after-service, we responsible for each of our shipped product, positively and swiftly assist you solve any complaint from customer

About DH-Silicone

We have won many certifications for our product in terms of quality and innovation. Founded in 2008, Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co., Ltd. (DH-Silicone) is a Manufacturer and Wholesaler which professionall produces and design silicone Hom & Kitchenware, Baby Supplies, Outdoor & Travel products, Promo & Gifts, Health & Beauty Supplies. It was located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, Quanzhou local airport, then Xiamen, Shenzhen, Ningbo seaport, and airport. Our Plant area of about 2,000 square feet, more than 100 employees. We are specialized in Silicone Molds Tray for Ice, Cake, Chocolate, etc, Silicone Storage Food bags, Silicone Utensil, Silicone Bakeware, Silicone Baby Feeding Set and Bib, silicone teether, baby brush, baby bottles and other baby products, Silicone Bracelet, mobile phone series and other promotion gifts. Multifarious hot top silicone items are stock for Wholesales support, all can be branded, OEM & ODM are also welcome. DH-Silicone own 6 sets solid vacuum oil pressure machine,3 sets liquid injection machine and 2 sets mixing machine, a full set of production, processing, printing, coating, packaging line. And have established a strong development team, according to customer samples, 3D figure design and development of products and customer ideas. Materials and products passed BPA free, FDA, LFGB, and ROHS certification.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.