الشركة المصنعة للأدوات المنزلية وأدوات المطبخ من السيليكون المحترفة مع البيع بالجملة المخصصة والمخزون منذ عام 2008.
معلومات عنا
لقد فزنا بالعديد من الشهادات لمنتجاتنا من حيث الجودة والابتكار.

تأسست في عام 2008 ، Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co.، Ltd. (DH-Silicone) هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر جملة تنتج وتصمم بشكل احترافي سيليكون Hom& أدوات المطبخ ، ومستلزمات الأطفال ، في الهواء الطلق& منتجات السفر ، الترويجي& الهدايا ، الصحة& اغراض جميلة. كان يقع في مدينة Quanzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian ، مطار Quanzhou المحلي ، ثم Xiamen ، Shenzhen ، ميناء Ningbo البحري والميناء الجوي. 


تبلغ مساحة مصنعنا حوالي 2000 قدم مربع ، أكثر من 100 موظف. نحن متخصصون في صينية قوالب السيليكون للثلج ، والكيك ، والشوكولاتة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وأكياس تخزين الطعام المصنوعة من السيليكون ، وأواني السيليكون ، وأدوات خبز السيليكون ، ومجموعة تغذية الأطفال من السيليكون والمريلة ، وعضاضة السيليكون ، وفرشاة الأطفال ، وزجاجات الأطفال ومنتجات الأطفال الأخرى ، وسوار السيليكون ، سلسلة الهاتف المحمول وغيرها من الهدايا الترويجية. عناصر السيليكون ذات القمة الساخنة المتعددة هي مخزون لدعم البيع بالجملة ، ويمكن وصفها جميعًا ، OEM& التصميم هي موضع ترحيب أيضًا.


DH-Silicone يمتلك 6 مجموعات من آلة ضغط الزيت بالفراغ الصلب ، 3 مجموعات من آلة حقن السوائل و 2 مجموعات آلة الخلط ، مجموعة كاملة من الإنتاج ، المعالجة ، الطباعة ، الطلاء ، خط التغليف وأنشأت فريق تطوير قويًا ، وفقًا لعينات العملاء ، وتصميم الأشكال ثلاثية الأبعاد وتطوير المنتجات وأفكار العملاء. حصلت المواد والمنتجات على شهادة خالية من BPA و FDA و LFGB و ROHS. تتوافق DH-Silicone بشكل صارم مع معايير إدارة الجودة الدولية ISO9001 ، وإنشاء نظام إدارة الجودة ونظام إدارة الإنتاج.

قيم الشركة

"احترام العملاء وفهم العملاء وإرضاء العملاء وتجاوز توقعات العملاء والاستمرار في تقديم المنتجات والخدمات." هذا ما يتعين علينا دعمه وتعزيز مفهوم الخدمة.

اتصل بنا
لقد كان DH-Silicone في تصميم احترافي وجودة ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية ونسعى جاهدين لإنشاء معيار للصناعة. نتطلع إلى دعمكم وتعاونكم!

إضافة: رقم 4 شارع Shangcheng ، منطقة Huoju الصناعية ، مدينة Quanzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian ، الصين 

اسم:
Mrs. Alice
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-15750930363
هاتف:
+86-0595-2266-2959
فاكس:
+86-0595-22587455
WeChat:
+86-15750930363
WhatsApp:
Facebook:
YouTube:
LinkedIn:
Skype:
wexun-alice
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Professional Silicone Homeware and Kitchenware Manufacturer with Customized and Stock Wholesale Since 2008.

ABOUT US

ABOUT US
We have won many certifications for our product in terms of quality and innovation.

Founded in 2008, Quanzhou Ding Hui Silicone Rubber Development Co., Ltd. (DH-Silicone) is a Manufacturer and Wholesaler which professional produce and design silicone Hom & Kitchenware, Baby Supplies, Outdoor & Travel products, Promo & Gifts, Health & Beauty Supplies. It was located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, Quanzhou local airport, then Xiamen, Shenzhen, Ningbo sea port and air port. 


Our Plant area of about 2,000 square feet, more than 100 employees. We are specialized in Silicone Molds Tray for Ice, Cake, Chocolate, etc, Silicone Storage Food bags, Silicone Utensil, Silicone Bakeware, Silicone Baby Feeding Set and Bib, silicone teether, baby brush, baby bottles and other baby products, Silicone Bracelet, mobile phone series and other promotion gifts. Multifarious hot top silicone items are stock for Wholesales support, all can be branded, OEM & ODM are also welcome.


DH-Silicone own 6 sets solid vacuum oil pressure machine,3 sets liquid injection machine and 2 sets mixing machine, a full set of production, processing, printing, coating, packaging line. And have established a strong development team, according to customer samples, 3D figure design and development of products and customer ideas. Materials and products passed BPA free , FDA, LFGB and ROHS certification. DH-Silicone is in strict accordance with the ISO9001 international quality management standards, the establishment of a sound quality management system and production management system.

Company Values

"Respect customers, understanding customers, satisfy customers, exceed customer expectations continue to provide products and services." This is what we have to uphold and promote the concept of service.

CONTACT US
DH-Silicone have been in a professional design, excellent quality, competitive price and strive to create a benchmark of the industry. Look forward to your support and cooperation!

Add: No.4 Shangcheng Street, Huoju Industry Area, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, China 

Surname:
Mrs. Alice
Phone:
+86-15750930363
Telephone:
+86-0595-2266-2959
Fax:
+86-0595-22587455
WeChat:
+86-15750930363
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.